CP Direct’s Team: Ready to Deliver – On time, Every Time



Ready and waiting for you to click, call or visit, our team of professionals offers our signature friendly, efficient service. If you’re not sure who you need, call our main number below and ask for the appropriate person:

Sales


Rock Catterton rcatterton@cpdirectinc.com
Bernard Jones bjones@cpdirectinc.com
Todd Unger tunger@cpdirectinc.com
Bill Whitt billwhitt@cpdirectinc.com
Steve Yatsko steve@cpdirectinc.com

Customer Service


Arlene Godfrey agodfrey@cpdirectinc.com
Shelli Helfer shelfer@cpdirectinc.com
Jeff Klaess jklaess@cpdirectinc.com
Rose Robertson rrobertson@cpdirectinc.com
Jim Tayman jtayman@cpdirectinc.com
Jewelletta Tolson jtolson@cpdirectinc.com
Tye Warner twarner@cpdirectinc.com

Management


Matt Trotta, President/Owner mtrotta@cpdirectinc.com
Jim Dowling, Pre-Press jdowling@cpdirectinc.com
Rick Haskins, Bindery/Distribution rhaskins@cpdirectinc.com
Jamie Helfer, Operations Manager jhelfer@cpdirectinc.com
Al Stahl, VP of Business Development astahl@cpdirectinc.com

CP Direct – Main Office & Manufacturing


4600A Boston Way
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 577-3003 (Main)
(301) 577-0850 (Fax)
View Google Map
CP Direct